## **Honorary Fellows of IIC**

## **Honorary Fellows of IIC**

The honour of IIC Honorary Fellowship was established to recognise an outstanding contribution to heritage conservation. The first Honorary Fellowship was awarded to Edward Forbes in 1958. Since that date the award has been made to the following individuals:

- F. I. G. Rawlins\*
- George Stout\*
- W. G. Constable\*
- Harold Plenderleith\*
- A.M. Bell\*
- Arthur van Schendel\*
- Sir Norman Reid\*
- Sheldon Keck\*
- Garry Thomson\*
- Stephen Rees Jones\*
- Kazuo Yamasaki
- H.W.M. Hodges\*
- Hedy d'Ancona
- Caroline Keck\*
- Paolo Mora\*
- Laura Mora\*
- Robert L. Feller\*
- Agnes Ballestrem\*
- A.E. Werner\*
- O.P. Agrawal
- Kenzo Toishi\*
- Karen Finch\*
- Marilyn Kemp Weidner\*
- Perry Smith
- Hermann Kühn
- Manfred Koller
- J.R.J. van Asperen de Boer\*
- Sue Sack
- Giorgio Toracca\*
- Robert Brill\*
- John Mills\*
- Elisabeth West Fitzhugh\*
- Colin Pearson\*

- Tom Chase
- Joyce Hill Stonor
- \* deceased