Online conferences with Latin American professionals - Pachamama Conservation and Restoration Institute

User menu

Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 - 15:00

The 1st Cycle of International Conferences organized by Culture Factor, Pachamama Conservation and Restoration Institute and Delaveris Conservations:

"Specialists and experiences in the conservation of cultural heritage"

Every Wednesday we will have a conservation professional sharing case studies from Peru, Bolivia, Spain and Brazil.

Our first guest is Luis Enrique Castillo Narrea to tell us about his 25-year experience preserving metal objects.

• "What is the metal cleaned with?"
Join us live on our Facebook! Facebook.com/ICRPachamama

• Wednesday - 09/09
12h Guatemala
13h Panama - Peru - Ecuador- Colombia - Mexico
14h Chile - Bolivia
15h Uruguay- Argentina - Brazil

https://www.facebook.com/events/3013173728913552/